Causeway School will be open for all students as normal on Tuesday 16th October.

 

The Causeway Connection

Welcome to The Causeway Connection, our fortnightly newsletter to parents/carers & students of Causeway School. Our electronic newsletter is sent out automatically every 2 weeks, so make sure you look out for it. If for some reason you are not receiving it, please contact the school to make sure we have your most recent up to date email address. If you have any queries or information which you might like us to include in a future edition, then please email: office@causewayschool.org

Latest Edition

Causeway Connection - Edition 324
Tuesday, October 02, 2018

The latest edition of the Causeway Connection can be downloaded here  +

Past Editions

Causeway Connection - Edition 324
Tuesday, October 02, 2018

The latest edition of the Causeway Connection can be downloaded here  +

Causeway Connection - Edition 323
Friday, July 20, 2018

The latest edition of the Causeway Connection can be downloaded here  +

Causeway Connection - Edition 322
Thursday, July 05, 2018

The latest edition of the Causeway Connection can be downloaded here  +

Causeway Connection - Edition 321
Friday, May 25, 2018

The latest edition of the Causeway Connection can be downloaded here  +

Causeway Connection - Edition 320
Friday, April 27, 2018

The latest edition of the Causeway Connection can be downloaded here  +

Causeway Connection - Edition 319
Friday, March 16, 2018

The latest edition of the Causeway Connection can be downloaded here.  +

Causeway Connection - Edition 318
Friday, February 09, 2018

The latest edition of the Causeway Connection can be downloaded here.  +

The Causeway Connection - Edition 317
Friday, January 12, 2018

The latest edition of the Causeway Connection can be downloaded here.  +

The Causeway Connection - Edition 316
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

The latest edition of the Causeway Connection can be downloaded here.  +

The Causeway Connection - Edition 315
Tuesday, December 05, 2017

The latest edition of the Causeway Connection can be downloaded here.  +

  

What's On