Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Ms L Leung – Headteacher – headteacher@causewayschool.org

Mr D Warner-Swann – Deputy Headteacher - dwarner-swann@causewayschool.org

Ms S Doyle – Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning) – sdoyle@causewayschool.org

Ms V Jenkins - Assistant Headteacher (Outcomes) – vjenkins@causewayschool.org

Mr D Morrison - Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour & Attendance) – dmorrison@causewayschool.org

Ms E Starkey – Director of Inclusion – estarkey@causewayschool.org

Ms C Leighton – SENCO – cleighton@causewayschool.org

 

A full list of Causeway staff can be downloaded here

  

What's On