Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Ms S Speedie – Headteacher – headteacher@causewayschool.org

Ms S Doyle – Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning) – sdoyle@causewayschool.org

Mr J Pratt - Assistant Headteacher (Attendance & Behaviour) - jpratt@causewayschool.org

Miss K Abdalla - Assistant Headteacher – kabdalla@causewayschool.org

Miss A. Keynon-Williams - Assistant Headteacher – A.keynon-williams@causewayschool.org

Ms C Leighton – SENCO – cleighton@causewayschool.org

class="double-dash"> 

A full list of Causeway staff can be downloaded here

  

What's On