Latest News

 

Causeway Statement - Covid-19 Statement
Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Causeway School is following all Department for Education (DfE) and Public Health England (PHE) advice throughout the Covid-19 pandemic. +

End of Term Newsletter
Friday, July 17, 2020

Our end of year Newsletter can be downloaded here  +

Transition 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020

Click here to see our Transition 2021 Website +

Causeway Newsletter - Edition 13
Friday, July 10, 2020

The latest edition of our Causeway Newsletter can be downloaded here  +

Causeway Newsletter - Edition 12
Friday, July 03, 2020

The latest edition of our Causeway Newsletter can be downloaded here  +

Top Student Home Learning - Edition 3
Thursday, July 02, 2020

The latest edition of our Top Student Home Learning Work can be downloaded here  +

Causeway Newsletter - Edition 11
Friday, June 26, 2020

The latest edition of our Causeway Newsletter can be downloaded here  +

Top Student Home Learning - Edition 2
Wednesday, June 24, 2020

The latest edition of our Top Student Home Learning Work can be downloaded here  +

Causeway Newsletter - Edition 10
Friday, June 19, 2020

The latest edition of our Causeway Newsletter can be downloaded here  +

Top Student Home Learning - Edition 1
Wednesday, June 17, 2020

The latest edition of our Top Student Home Learning Work can be downloaded here  +