Curriculum Contacts

Curriculum – Who to contact?

Brunel Science(KS4) – Dr L Reid, lreid@causewayschool.org

Science (KS3) – Mr C Buchan, cbuchan@causewayschool.org

ICT, Computer Science Business Studies – Mr S Weller, sweller@causewayschool.org

Food Technology, Technology – Miss A Monaghan amonaghan@causewayschool.org 

Churchill Maths General – Ms R Whitton, rwhitton@causewayschool.org

KS4 Maths –  Mr J Castano, jcastano@causewayschool.org

History- Mr P Leadley, pleadley@causewayschool.org

Geography – Ms K Stoddern, kstoddern@causewayschool.org

Citizenship & PSHE Mrs E Pavey, epavey@causewayschool.org

Keller Spanish – Ms E Marcos, emarcostaladrid@causewayschool.org

English General –  Mr D Morrison, dmorrison@causewayschool.org

English KS3 – Mr S Casebourne, scasebourne@causewayschool.org

English KS4 –  Ms K Smith ksmith@causewayschool.org  

Media – Ms A Pember, apember@causewayschool.org

Pankhurst PE – Mrs C Holden, cholden@causewayschool.org

Music – Mr A Baxter, abaxter@causewayschool.org

Dance – Ms S Da Silva, sdasilva@causewayschool.org

Drama – Miss N Netschepir, nnetschepir@causewayschool.org

Art – Mrs A Castano, acastano@causewayschool.org

For general curriculum enquiries please contact:

Head of Curriculum – Ms K Smith, ksmith@causewayschool.org

or

Director of Achievement – Ms V Jenkins, vjenkins@causewayschool.org

 

Leave a Reply