Contact Staff

Name

Position

Contact Email Address

Tutor Group

Mr G W Payne

Headteacher

headteacher@causewayschool.org

P10

7422125

Mrs L Cook

PA to the Headteacher

lcook@causewayschool.org K1

Mr L Homer

Deputy Headteacher

lhomer@causewayschool.org

K8

Miss S Doyle

Assistant headteacher

  Head of Keller

sdoyle@causewayschool.org

K7

Mrs V Jenkins

Assistant  Headteacher

  Head of Brunel

 vjenkins@causewayschool.org B12

7423501

Mr D Morrison

Assistant  Headteacher

 Teaching & Learning

dmorrison@causewayschool.org

K3

Ms K Smith

        Assistant Headteacher

Head of Churchill

ksmith@causewayschool.org

C3

Mr P Wenham

Assistant  Headteacher

  Head of Pankhurst

pwenham@causewayschool.org

P4

7423651

      Mr R Van den Berg

Director of Business Development rvandenberg@causewayschool.org C12

Mr S Casebourne

               Director                    Keller House

scasebourne@causewayschool.org

K6

Ms T Edwards

Deputy Director

Keller House

 tedwards@causewayschool.org K9

7422135

Mrs K Ellingham

Development Mentor

Keller House

kellingham@causewayschool.org

K4

Racheal Whitton

Ms R Whitton

Director of Mathematics

rwhitton@causewayschool.org

C4

100026

Ms L McLeod

 Director

Churchill House 

lmcleod@causewayschool.org

C12

7423499

Mr J Castano-Lara

  Deputy Director

Churchill House

jcastanolara@causewayschool.org C6

Stuart Pelling

Mr S Pelling

  Development Mentor

Churchill House

 spelling@causewayschool.org C9
Lee Reid

Dr L Reid

Director of Science

lreid@causewayschool.org B10
RDH

Mr R Hocking

 Director

Brunel House 

rhocking@causewayschool.org B5
Liz Turton

Miss L Turton

   Deputy Director

Brunel House 

lturton@causewayschool.org B4

Mrs S Clay

Director

Pankhurst House 

sclay@causewayschool.org P3

CH

Miss C Holden

Director

 Pankhurst House 

cholden@causewayschool.org P4

Mr M Finney

Deputy Director

Pankhurst House 

mfinney@causewayschool.org P6
7422131

Miss N Netschepir

Deputy Director

Pankhurst House 

nnetschepir@causewayschool.org P7
Emma O'Donnell

Miss E O’Donnell

Development Mentor

 Pankhurst House

eodonnell@causewayschool.org P10

Mrs E Alexander

Director of Inclusion ealexander@causewayschool.org C7

Mrs E Starkey

Deputy Director of Inclusion estarkey@causewayschool.org MC

Mrs H Rawlinson

Deputy Director of Inclusion hrawlinson@causewayschool.org B6

Miss E Warner

PA to Inclusion Leadership Team ewarner@causewayschool.org C9

Mr A Steinschauer

Inclusion Mentor asteinschauer@causewayschool.org MC

Miss S Dench

Sanctuary Manager sdench@causewayschool.org P2

Mrs J Kettlyes

Senior Teaching Assistant jkettyles@causewayschool.org P1

Mrs S Blake

Finance Manager sblake@causewayschool.org N/A

Mrs E Gardner

Senior Personnel Officer egardner@causewayschool.org P7
7422119

Mrs S Howard

SIMS Manager showard@causewayschool.org P9

7423637

Mrs S Lankston

Assessment Manager slankston@causewayschool.org C1

Mrs Z Sholl

Admissions/Attendance Officer zsholl@causewayschool.org K5

Mr D Taggart

System Administrator dtaggart@causewayschool.org N/A

Mr J Fowler

Site Manager jfowler@causewayschool.org N/A
DJR

Mr D Roberts

Catering Manager droberts@causewayschool.org N/A

Mrs S Newton

Learning Resource Centre Manager snewton@causewayschool.org K8

Mrs S Shepherd

Cover Manager/RFL Manager sshepherd@causewayschool.org B12
Anne Barrell

Mrs A Barrell

Joint Subject Leader Art abarrell@causewayschool.org P2

Mr A Baxter

Subject Leader Music abaxter@causewayschool.org P8
7422139

Miss D Bedford

Cover Supervisor dbedford@causewayschool.org B3

Mr E Blakeman

Evening Site Supervisor eblakeman@causewayschool.org N/A

7422143

Miss A Brockhurst

 Teaching Assistant abrockhurst@causewayschool.org K10

C.Buchan

Mr C Buchan

Lead Teacher of Science cbuchan@causewayschool.org B9

Ms E Carver

Teacher of Drama ecarver-prue@causewayschool.org P7
7422140

Mrs A Castano

Joint Subject Leader     Art acastano@causewayschool.org P2

Miss M Cavallin

Subject Leader of Technology mcavallin@causewayschool.org B7

Miss H Coweroy

Teacher of Mathematics hcowderoy@causewayschool.org C5

Miss S Da Silva

Teacher of Dance / Mentor lsdasilva@causewayschool.org P9

Mrs L Davies

Technology Technician davies@causewayschool.org B6

Mr M Delamere

HLTA Mathematics mdelamere@causewayschool.org C4
7423650

Mr R Dunlop

Teacher of English rdunlop@causewayschool.org K4

Mr R Dyer

Teacher of Science rdyer@causewayschool.org B1
7423514

Mr J Ford

Teaching Assistant jford@causewayschool.org B1
7423538

Miss S Glyn Jones

Art Technician sglynjones@causewayschool.org P10
7423510

Mr G Grinham

Administration Assistant ggrinham@causewayschool.org K7

Mrs A Gwilliam

Receptionist / Reprographics Technician agwilliam@causewayschool.org P3

Miss K Holden

 Examination Assistant kholden@causewayschool.org  C10

Miss L Hughes

Teaching Assistant lhughes@causewayschool.org P6

Mr C Kenward

Cover Supervisor ckenward@causewayschool.org P9
7423509

Miss N Kirby

Science Technician nkirby@causewayschool.org P11

7423535

Mr A Lea

Teacher of Science alea@causewayschool.org B8

Miss C Leighton

Teacher of Maths cleighton@causewayschool.org C1 
Georgie Luffman

Miss G Luffman

Clerical Assistant gluffman@causewayschool.org K9
7423485

Miss E Marcos

Subject Leader of Spanish emarcostaladrid@causewayschool.org K1

DM

Mr D Mason

Creative Art Technician dmason@causewayschool.org P7
7423531

Miss A Monghan

Teacher of Food Technology  amonaghan@causewayschool.org B3
7423491

Mrs E Oram

Professional Tutor eoram@causewayschool.org K10
7423541

Mrs E Pavey

Teacher Geography / Reflections Coordinator epavey@causewayschool.org C9
7423654

Mr A Payne

Post 16 / Apprenticeship /WEX Lead apayne@causewayschool.org C7
7423507

Miss W Payne

Development Mentor

Brunel House

wpayne@causewayschool.org B9
Alice Pember

Miss A Pember

Teacher of English apember@causewayschool.org K2
F. Pluess

Mr F Pluess

Teaching Assistant fpluess@causewayschool.org N/A
7423494

Mrs D Pomfrey

Teaching Assistant

Mandela Centre

dpomfrey@causewayschool.org M/C
7422142

Miss C Price

Cover Supervisor cprice@causewayschool.org K5
JCS

Mrs J Prior

Teacher of Music jprior@causewayschool.org P11
Lucy Prodger

Mrs L Prodger

Teacher of Textiles lprodger@causewayschool.org B8

Jo Rich

Mrs J Rich

Finance Assistant jrich@causewayschool.org N/A

jrod

Mr J Rodriguez

Teacher of Spanish jrodriguez-olveira@causewayschool.org K3

7423502

 Miss E Scrivens

Teaching Assistant escrivens@causewayschool.org C6
7423500

Mrs Y Sevette

Data Officer ysevette@causewayschool.org B4

Mr R Shevels

Assistant Site Manager rshevels@causewayschool.org N/A
Gabrielle Sims

Miss G Sims

Teacher of Mathematics gsims@causewayschool.org C5
HSK

Miss H Skidmore

Teacher of English hskidmore@causewayschool.org K2

LJS

Mrs L Smith

Assistant Catering Manager lsmith@causewayschool.org N/A
K. Stoddern

Mrs K Stoddern

Subject Leader Geography kstoddern@causewayschool.org C10
VS

Mr V Sukoco

Technology Technician vsukoco@causewayschool.org B5
W Sullivan

Mrs W Sullivan

Teaching Assistant wsullivan@causewayschool.org K10
Graham Taggart

Mr G Taggart

Reprographic’s / Reception gtaggart@causewayschool.org K6
V. Townshend-Stevens

Miss V Townshend-Stevens

Teacher of PE/Science/Early Years vtownshendstevens@causewayschool.org P1
7422143

Miss N Rymanem

Teaching Assistant nrymanem@causewayschool.org K7
H Webb

Miss H Webb

Teacher of History hwebb@causewayschool.org C11

Mr S Weller

Cover Supervisor sweller@causewayschool.org C11