Contact Staff

Posted: March 18, 2013

Staff Contact List

Name

Position

Contact Email Address

Tutor Group

Mr G W Payne

Headteacher

headteacher@causewayschool.org

P10

Mrs M Coward

Exec PA to the Headteacher

mcoward@Causewayschool.org

K4

Mrs V Oliver

PA to the Headteacher voliver@causewayschool.org B3
       

Mrs A Bateman

Director of Inclusion/SENCO

abateman@Causewayschool.org

C4

Mrs E Alexander

Deputy Headteacher

ealexander@causewayschool.org

C7

Mr L Homer

Deputy Headteacher

lhomer@causewayschool.org

K11

Ms N Griffths

PA to the Dep / Ast Heads

ngriffths@Causewayschool.org

B11

Miss A Cornish

PA to the Dep / Ast Heads acornish@Causewayschool.org C5

 

 

 

 

Ms K Smith

Director of English & Assessment

ksmith@causewayschool.org

K6

Miss S Doyle

Ast Headteacher / Head of Keller

sdoyle@Causewayschool.org

K7

Mr E Kington

Ast Headteacher / Head of Churchill

ekington@Causewayschool.org

C12

Mrs V Jenkins

Ast Headteacher / Head of Brunel

vjenkins@causewayschool.org

B8

Mr P Wenham

Ast Headteacher / Head of Pankhurst

pwenham@Causewayschool.org

P4

 

 

 

 

Mrs K Kerr

Director of Keller House

kkerr@causewayschool.org K7

Mr S Casebourne

Deputy Director of Keller House

scasebourne@causewayschool.org

K8

Mr B West

Devt Mentor for Keller House

bwest@causewayschool.org

K9

 

 

 

 

 

     

Miss J Boxley

Deputy Director of Churchill House 

jboxley@causewayschool.org

C3

Ms L McLeod

Deputy Director of Churchill House 

lmcleod@causewayschool.org

C12

Mr A Steinschauer

Devt Mentor for Churchill House

ASteinschauer@causewayschool.org

C7

 

 

 

 

Mr G Beale

Director of Brunel House 

gbeale@causewayschool.org B8

Mr M Cherrill

Deputy Director of Brunel House 

mcherrill@causewayschool.org B5

Mr N Martin

Deputy Director of Brunel House 

nmartin@causewayschool.org B12

Mrs L Milnes

Devt Mentor for Brunel House 

lmilnes@causewayschool.org B10
       

Miss C Holden

Director of Pankhurst House 

cholden@causewayschool.org P4

Mr M Finney

Deputy Director of Pankhurst House  mfinney@causewayschool.org P6

Miss N Netschepir

Deputy Director of Pankhurst House  nnetschepir@causewayschool.org P7

Mr C Kenward

Devt Mentor of Pankhurst House ckenward@causewayschool.org P9

Miss S Da Silva

Devt Mentor of Pankhurst House sdasilva@causewayschool.org P9
       

 

     

Mrs E Starkey

Deputy Director of Inclusion estarkey@causewayschool.org  

Mrs P Funnell

PA to Deputy/Director of Inclusion pfunnell@causewayschool.org C9

Miss S Dench

Sanctuary Manager sdench@causewayschool.org  

Mrs A Waite

Schools Counsellor awaite@causewayschool.org K6

Mrs J Kettlyes

Senior Teaching Asst/Physical Disabilities jkettyles@causewayschool.org P1
       

Mrs S Windsor

Personnel Manager swindsor@causewayschool.org  

Mrs Z Sholl

Admissions/Attendance Officer zsholl@causewayschool.org  

Mrs S Blake

Finance Manager sblake@causewayschool.org  

Ms S Cockerill

Network Manager scockerill@causewayschool.org C10

Mr J Fowler

Site Manager jfowler@causewayschool.org N/A

Mrs S Newton

Learning Resource Centre Manager snewton@causewayschool.org K8

Mrs S Shepherd

Cover Manager/RFL Manager sshepherd@causewayschool.org  

Mrs M Milligan

Ditector of Information Systems (SIMS) mmilligan@causewayschool.org  
       

Mr C Bartlett

Teacher of PE/English cbartlett@causewayschool.org  

Mr A Baxter

Subject Leader Music abaxter@causewayschool.org  

Mrs J Bigsby

Teaching Assistant jbigsby@causewayschool.org  

Mr E Blackman

Evening Site Supervisor eblackman@causewayschool.org N/A

Mr S Boggis

Grounds Person sboggis@causewayschool.org N/A

Mrs E Brooker

Teaching Assistant ebrooker@causewayschool.org  

Ms S bunkham

Data Officer sbunkham@causewayschool.org  

Mrs A Castano

Teacher of Art acastano@causewayschool.org  

Miss M Cavallin

Subject Leader of Technology mcavallin@causewayschool.org  

Ms E Carver-Pru

Co-ordinator of Shine Academy ecaver-prue@causewayschool.org  

Mr D Cheetham

Teacher of ICT dcheetham@causewayschool.org  

Mrs S Clay

Teacher of PE/English sclay@causewayschool.org  

Mr J Clifford

Subject Leader of History jclifford@causewayschool.org  

Mr K Colter

Assistant Site Supervisor kcolter@causewayschool.org  

Mr D Crowhurst

Nurture Group Teacher dcrowhurst@causewayschool.org  

Mrs L Davies

Technology Technician ldavies@causewayschool.org  

 

     

Mr M Delamere

Teacher of Mathematice mdelamere@causewayschool.org  

Ms S Di Rico

Reprographics Technician sdirico@causewayschool.org  

Mr R Dyer

Teacher of Science rdyer@causewayschool.org  

Ms T Edwards

Subject Leader of English tedwards@causewayschool.org  

Mrs E Gardner

Personnel Assistant egardner@causewayschool.org P8

Miss S Glyn-Jones

Art Technician sglyn-jones@causewayschool.org  

Mr A Gutierrez

teacher of Spanish agutierrez@causewayschool.org  

Mrs A Gwilliam

Receptionist agwilliam@causewayschool.org  

Mrs C Hadlow

Teacher/Cover Supervisor chadlow@causewayschool.org  

Mr A Harney

Teacher of History aharrney@causewayschool.org  

Miss G Hart

Teaching Assistant ghart@causewayschool.org  

Mr R Hocking

Teacher of PE rhocking@causewayschool.org  

Mrs K Holden

Ast Examination Officer/Date kholden@causewayschool.org  

Miss L Hughes

Teaching Assistant lhughes@causewayschool.org  

Mr P Jones

Subject Leader ICT pjones@causewayschool.org  

Miss C Leighton

Teacher of Maths cleighton@causewayschool.org  

Miss G Luffman

Admin Apprentice gluffman@causewayschool.org  

Miss E Marcos

Subject Leader of Spanish emarcostaladrid@causewayschool.org  

Mr D Mason

Creative Art Technician dmason@causewayschool.org  

Mrs A Monaghan

Teacher of Food Technology amonaghan@causewayschool.org  

Mrs N Morris

Teacher Assistant nmorris@causewayschool.org  

Mrs E Oram

Ast Professionl Tutor/AL eoram@causewayschool.org  

Mrs E Pavey

Teacher of Geography epavey@causewayschool.org  

Mr A Payne

Science Prof Tutor apayne@causewayschool.org  

Miss W Payne

Senior Science Technician wpayne@causewayschool.org  

Ms N Peddlesden

Receptionist npeddlesden@causewayschool.org  

Miss J Perry

Subject Leader RE jperry@causewayschool.org  

Mr R Pickard

Teacher of Science rpickard@causewayschool.org  

Mr F Pluess

Teaching Assistant fpluess@causewayschool.org  

Mr O Plumley

Teacher of Technology oplumley@causewayschool.org  

Mrs L Prodger

Teacher of Textiles lprodger@causewayschool.org  

Mrs J Rich

Finance Assistant jrich@causewayschool.org  

Mr D Roberts

Catering Manager droberts@causewayschool.org  

Mr T Schofield

Teacher of English tschofield@causewayschool.org  

Miss E Scrivens

Teaching Assistant escrivens@causewayschool.org  

Mrs Y Sevette

Date Officer ysevette@causewayschool.org  

Mr R Shevels

Health and Safety Coordinator rshevels@causewayschool.org N/A

Miss H Skidmore

Teacher of English hskidmore@causewayschool.org  

Miss J Smith

Teacher of Music jsmith@causewayschool.org  

 

     

Mrs K Stoddern

Subject Leader of Geography kstoddern@causewayschool.org  

Mrs J Sukoco

Teacher of English jsukoco@causewayschool.org  

Mr V Sukoco

Technology Technician vsukoco@causewayschool.org  

Mrs W Sullivan

Teaching Assistant wsullivan@causewayschool.org  

Mr D Taggart

Senior ICT Technician dtaggart@causewayschool.org  

Miss S Taylor

Teaching Assistant staylor@causewayschool.org  

Ms M Templeman

Teacher of Art mtempleman@causewayschool.org  

Miss C Turner

Teacher of Science cturner@causewayschool.org  

Mrs H Webb

Cover Supervisor hwebb@causewayschool.org  

Mr S Weller

Cover Supervisor sweller@causewayschool.org  

Mrs N White

Science Technician nwhite@causewayschool.org  

 

     

Mrs V Wolfe

RFL Teaching Co-ordinator vwolfe@causewayschool.org