Contact Staff

Posted: March 18, 2013

Staff Contact List

Name

   

Position

Contact Email Address

Tutor Group

Mr G W Payne

   

Headteacher

head@causewayschool.org

P10

Mrs V Oliver

   

PA to the Headteacher

voliver@causewayschool.org B3

Miss E Warner

   

PA to the Headteacher

ewarner@causewayschool.org

K3

Mr L Homer

   

Deputy Headteacher

lhomer@causewayschool.org

K11

Ms K Smith

   

Ast Headteacher /

Head of Churchill

ksmith@causewayschool.org

C3

Miss S Doyle

   

Ast Headteacher /

 Head of Keller

sdoyle@causewayschool.org

K7

Mrs V Jenkins

   

Ast Headteacher / 

Head of Brunel

vjenkins@causewayschool.org

 

Mr P Wenham

   

Ast Headteacher / 

Head of Pankhurst

pwenham@Causewayschool.org

P4

Mr R Van den Berg

    Director of Business Development / Teacher of Mathematics rvandenberg@causewayschool.org C8

Mrs K Kerr

   

Director of Keller House

kkerr@causewayschool.org K7

Mr S Casebourne

    Deputy Director of Keller House

scasebourne@causewayschool.org

K8

Ms T Edwards

    Deputy Director of Keller House  tedwards@causewayschool.org K9

Mr B West

   

Devt Mentor for Keller House

bwest@causewayschool.org

K9

Miss J Boxley

   

Co Director of Churchill House 

jboxley@causewayschool.org

C3

Ms L McLeod

   

Co Director of Churchill House 

lmcleod@causewayschool.org

C12

Mr J Clifford

    Deputy Director of Churchill House  jclifford@causewayschool.org C5

Miss G Hart

    Devt Mentor for Churchill House  ghart@causewayschool.org C2

Mr G Beale

   

Director of Brunel House 

gbeale@causewayschool.org B8

Mr M Cherrill

   

Deputy Director of Brunel House 

mcherrill@causewayschool.org B5

Mr N Martin

   

Deputy Director of Brunel House 

nmartin@causewayschool.org B12

Mrs L Milnes

   

Devt Mentor for Brunel House 

lmilnes@causewayschool.org B10

Mrs S Clay

    Co Director of Pankhurst House  sclay@causewayschool.org P3

Mr R Hocking

   

Co Director of Pankhurst House 

rhocking@causewayschool.org P5

Mr M Finney

    Deputy Director of Pankhurst House  mfinney@causewayschool.org P6

Miss N Netschepir

    Deputy Director of Pankhurst House  nnetschepir@causewayschool.org P7

Mr C Kenward

    Devt Mentor of Pankhurst House ckenward@causewayschool.org P9

Mrs E Alexander

    Dirctor of Inclusion ealexander@causewayschool.org C7

Mrs E Starkey

    Deputy Director of Inclusion estarkey@causewayschool.org MC

Mrs H Rawlinson

    Deputy Director of Inclusion hrawlinson@causewayschool.org B6

Mrs P Funnell

    PA to Deputy/Director of Inclusion pfunnell@causewayschool.org C9

Mr A Steinschauer

    Inclusion Mentor ASteinschauer@causewayschool.org C12

Miss S Dench

    Sanctuary Manager sdench@causewayschool.org P2

Mrs A Waite

    Family Key Worker awaite@causewayschool.org K6

Miss A Murray

    Family Key Worker amurray@causewayschool.org B2

Mrs J Kettlyes

    Senior Teaching Asst/Physical Disabilities jkettyles@causewayschool.org P1

Mrs S Windsor

    Personnel Manager swindsor@causewayschool.org N/A

Mrs E Gardner

    Personnel Officer egardner@causewayschool.org P8

Mrs Z Sholl

    Admissions/Attendance Officer zsholl@causewayschool.org G3

Mrs S Blake

    Finance Manager sblake@causewayschool.org N/A

Mr D Taggart

    Network Administartor dtaggart@causewayschool.org K12

Mr J Fowler

    Site Manager jfowler@causewayschool.org N/A

Mrs S Newton

    Learning Resource Centre Manager snewton@causewayschool.org K8

Mrs S Shepherd

    Cover Manager/RFL Manager sshepherd@causewayschool.org B12

Mrs M Milligan

    Ditector of Information Systems (SIMS) mmilligan@causewayschool.org P11

Miss M Barber

    Teacher of Science mbarber@causewayschool.org B2

Mr A Baxter

    Subject Leader Music abaxter@causewayschool.org P8

Mr E Blakeman

    Evening Site Supervisor eblakeman@causewayschool.org N/A

Mr S Boggis

    Grounds Person sboggis@causewayschool.org N/A

Mr C Buchan

    Lead Teacher of Science cbuchan@causewayschool.org B8

Mrs A Barrell

    Subject Leader Art abarrell@causewayschool.org P2

Ms E Carver-Pru

    Teacher of Drama ecarver-prue@causewayschool.org P7

Mr J Castano

    Senior Teacher of Mathematics jcastanolara@causewayschool.org C6

Miss M Cavallin

    Subject Leader of Technology mcavallin@causewayschool.org B7

Miss A Cornish

      acornish@causewayschool.org C7

Miss H Coweroy

    Teacher of Mathematics hcowderoy@causewayschool.org C5

Mr D Crowhurst

    Pupil Premium Mentor dcrowhurst@causewayschool.org K2

Miss S Da Silva

    Teacher of Dance / Mentor sdasilva@causewayschool.org P5

Mrs L Davies

    Technology Technician ldavies@causewayschool.org B6

Mr M Delamere

    HLTA Mathematics mdelamere@causewayschool.org C4

Mr R Dyer

    Teacher of Science rdyer@causewayschool.org B1

Miss S Field

    Teacher of Mathematics sfield@causewayschool.org C1

Miss S Glyn-Jones

    Art Technician sglyn-jones@causewayschool.org P10

Mrs A Gwilliam

    Receptionist / Reprographics agwilliam@causewayschool.org P3

Mrs C Hambling

    Teacher of Science chambling@causewayschool.org B9

Mr A Harney

    Teacher of History aharrney@causewayschool.org C11

Mrs K Hitch

    Teacher of Business Studies khitch@causewayschool.org N/A

Mrs K Holden

    Ast Examination Officer kholden@causewayschool.org C3

Miss L Hughes

    Teaching Assistant lhughes@causewayschool.org P5

Mr A Lea

    Teacher of Science alea@causewayschool.org B8

Miss C Leighton

    Teacher of Maths cleighton@causewayschool.org C1

Miss G Luffman

    Admin Apprentice gluffman@causewayschool.org K4

Miss E Marcos

    Subject Leader of Spanish emarcostaladrid@causewayschool.org K1

Mr D Mason

    Creative Art Technician dmason@causewayschool.org P7

Mrs A Monaghan

    Teacher of Food Technology amonaghan@causewayschool.org B3

Mrs E Oram

    Professionl Tutor eoram@causewayschool.org K10

Mrs E Pavey

    Teacher of Geography epavey@causewayschool.org C9

Mr A Payne

    Teacher of Geography apayne@causewayschool.org C2

Miss W Payne

    Senior Science Technician wpayne@causewayschool.org B9

Ms N Peddlesden

    Receptionist / Reprographics npeddlesden@causewayschool.org N/A

Mr R Pickard

    Teacher of Science rpickard@causewayschool.org B11

Mr F Pluess

    Teaching Assistant fpluess@causewayschool.org N/A

Mrs D Pomfrey

    Teaching Assistant dpomfrey@causewayschool.org MC

Mrs C Price

    Teaching Assistant cprice@causewayschool.org K5

Mrs J Prior

    Teacher of Music jprior@causewayschool.org P11

Mrs L Prodger

    Teacher of Textiles lprodger@causewayschool.org B2

Miss S Ramsey

    Teacher of PE sramsey@causewayschool.org P1

Mrs J Rich

    Finance Assistant jrich@causewayschool.org N/A

Mr D Roberts

    Catering Manager droberts@causewayschool.org N/A

Mr J Rodriguez

    Teacher of Spanish jrodriguez-olveira@causewayschool.org K3

Mr T Schofield

    Teacher of English tschofield@causewayschool.org K4

Mrs C Schnaar

    Lead Teacher of Mathematics cschnaar@causewayschool.org C4

Miss E Scrivens

    Teaching Assistant escrivens@causewayschool.org C6

Mrs Y Sevette

    Data Officer ysevette@causewayschool.org B4

Mr R Shevels

    Health and Safety Coordinator rshevels@causewayschool.org N/A

Miss H Skidmore

    Teacher of English hskidmore@causewayschool.org K2

Mrs K Stoddern

    Subject Leader of Geography kstoddern@causewayschool.org C10

Mrs J Sukoco

    Teacher of English jsukoco@causewayschool.org K12

Mr V Sukoco

    Technology Technician vsukoco@causewayschool.org B5

Mrs W Sullivan

    Teaching Assistant wsullivan@causewayschool.org K10

Mr D Taggart

    Senior ICT Technician dtaggart@causewayschool.org K12

Miss V Townshend Stevens

    Cover Teacher vtownshend-stevens@causewayschool.org P4

Miss L Treloar

    Teaching Assistant ltreloar@causewayschool.org P6

Miss L Turton

    Lead Teacher Technology lturton@causewayschool.org B4

Miss E Truman Lamb

    Teacher of Drama etruman-lamb@causewayschool.org P10

Miss H Webb

    Teacher of English hwebb@causewayschool.org P2

Mr S Weller

    Cover Supervisor sweller@causewayschool.org C11

Mrs N White

    Science Technician nwhite@causewayschool.org B7