Contact Staff

Posted: March 18, 2013

Staff Contact List



Contact Email Address

Tutor Group

Mr G W Payne



Mrs M Coward

Exec PA to the Headteacher


Mrs V Oliver

PA to the Headteacher B3



Mrs E Alexander

Deputy Headteacher


Mr L Homer

Deputy Headteacher


Ms N Griffths

PA to the Dep / Ast Heads


Miss A Cornish

PA to the Dep / Ast Heads C5





Ms K Smith

Director of English & Assessment


Miss S Doyle

Ast Headteacher / Head of Keller




Mrs V Jenkins

Ast Headteacher / Head of Brunel


Mr P Wenham

Ast Headteacher / Head of Pankhurst






Mrs K Kerr

Director of Keller House K7

Mr S Casebourne

Deputy Director of Keller House


Mr B West

Devt Mentor for Keller House








Miss J Boxley

Deputy Director of Churchill House


Ms L McLeod

Deputy Director of Churchill House


Mr A Steinschauer

Devt Mentor for Churchill House






Mr G Beale

Director of Brunel House B8

Mr M Cherrill

Deputy Director of Brunel House B5

Mr N Martin

Deputy Director of Brunel House B12

Mrs L Milnes

Devt Mentor for Brunel House B10

Miss C Holden

Director of Pankhurst House P4

Mr M Finney

Deputy Director of Pankhurst House P6

Miss N Netschepir

Deputy Director of Pankhurst House P7

Mr C Kenward

Devt Mentor of Pankhurst House P9

Miss S Da Silva

Devt Mentor of Pankhurst House P9



Mrs E Starkey

Deputy Director of Inclusion  

Mrs P Funnell

PA to Deputy/Director of Inclusion C9

Miss S Dench

Sanctuary Manager  

Mrs A Waite

Schools Counsellor K6

Mrs J Kettlyes

Senior Teaching Asst/Physical Disabilities P1

Mrs S Windsor

Personnel Manager  

Mrs Z Sholl

Admissions/Attendance Officer  

Mrs S Blake

Finance Manager  

Mr D Taggart

Network Administartor  

Mr J Fowler

Site Manager N/A

Mrs S Newton

Learning Resource Centre Manager K8

Mrs S Shepherd

Cover Manager/RFL Manager  

Mrs M Milligan

Ditector of Information Systems (SIMS)  



Mr A Baxter

Subject Leader Music  

Mrs J Bigsby

Teaching Assistant  

Mr E Blackman

Evening Site Supervisor N/A

Mr S Boggis

Grounds Person N/A

Mrs E Brooker

Teaching Assistant  

Ms S bunkham

Data Officer  

Mrs A Castano

Teacher of Art  

Miss M Cavallin

Subject Leader of Technology  

Ms E Carver-Pru

Co-ordinator of Shine Academy  

Mr D Cheetham

Teacher of ICT  

Mrs S Clay

Teacher of PE/English  

Mr J Clifford

Subject Leader of History  

Mr K Colter

Assistant Site Supervisor  

Mr D Crowhurst

Nurture Group Teacher  

Mrs L Davies

Technology Technician  



Mr M Delamere

Teacher of Mathematice  

Ms S Di Rico

Reprographics Technician  

Mr R Dyer

Teacher of Science  

Ms T Edwards

Subject Leader of English  

Mrs E Gardner

Personnel Assistant P8

Miss S Glyn-Jones

Art Technician  

Mr A Gutierrez

teacher of Spanish  

Mrs A Gwilliam


Mrs C Hadlow

Teacher/Cover Supervisor  

Mr A Harney

Teacher of History  

Miss G Hart

Teaching Assistant  

Mr R Hocking

Teacher of PE  

Mrs K Holden

Ast Examination Officer/Date  

Miss L Hughes

Teaching Assistant  

Mr P Jones

Subject Leader ICT  

Miss C Leighton

Teacher of Maths  

Miss G Luffman

Admin Apprentice  

Miss E Marcos

Subject Leader of Spanish  

Mr D Mason

Creative Art Technician  

Mrs A Monaghan

Teacher of Food Technology  

Mrs N Morris

Teacher Assistant  

Mrs E Oram

Ast Professionl Tutor/AL  

Mrs E Pavey

Teacher of Geography  

Mr A Payne

Science Prof Tutor  

Miss W Payne

Senior Science Technician  

Ms N Peddlesden


Miss J Perry

Subject Leader RE  

Mr R Pickard

Teacher of Science  

Mr F Pluess

Teaching Assistant  

Mr O Plumley

Teacher of Technology  

Mrs L Prodger

Teacher of Textiles  

Mrs J Rich

Finance Assistant  

Mr D Roberts

Catering Manager  

Mr T Schofield

Teacher of English  

Miss E Scrivens

Teaching Assistant  

Mrs Y Sevette

Date Officer  

Mr R Shevels

Health and Safety Coordinator N/A

Miss H Skidmore

Teacher of English  

Miss J Smith

Teacher of Music  



Mrs K Stoddern

Subject Leader of Geography  

Mrs J Sukoco

Teacher of English  

Mr V Sukoco

Technology Technician  

Mrs W Sullivan

Teaching Assistant  

Mr D Taggart

Senior ICT Technician  

Miss S Taylor

Teaching Assistant  

Ms M Templeman

Teacher of Art  

Miss C Turner

Teacher of Science  

Mrs H Webb

Cover Supervisor  

Mr S Weller

Cover Supervisor  

Mrs N White

Science Technician  



Mrs V Wolfe

RFL Teaching Co-ordinator